Pop-up glamping

The first ever TCS pop-up glamping village opens in 2019 on Alp Plaun above Flims-Laax at 1620m above sea level. The temporary campsite runs over the summer months, from July to September.

The pop-up village comprises 20 quality tent units and one large community tent. City-dwellers, families, gourmets and romantics enjoy an exclusive experience of nature coupled with comfort, regional delicacies and excellent wines.

The TCS pop-up glamping is right on trend and reflects the need for deceleration in the beautiful Swiss mountains without sacrificing creature comforts. The unique activities in the region go to making it an unsurpassed experience.

Food & Friendship

Morning begins with breakfast delivered straight to your tent in a lovingly arranged box. In the evening, guests can look forward to an excellent three-course meal enjoyed in good company.

After dinner, the cosy lounge invites you to relax with a good glass of wine and stimulating conversations. If you prefer it a little quieter, you can stock up on drinks from the small shop and bring the evening to a close by candlelight on your own patio.

Various mountain restaurants in the surrounding area also promise unhurried culinary pleasure:

https://www.flims.com/en/food-entertainment/mountain-restaurant

Region

The Flims-Laax-Falera region has a long history of tourism that is associated with great emotions. Having come into being over 10,000 years ago what remained after the Flims landslide, the region is now one of Switzerland’s most popular holiday destinations.

With the imposing Rhine Gorge and the UNESCO World Heritage region of Sardona, to which Alp Plaun belongs, the Flims-Laax-Falera destination makes an ideal starting point for unique experiences in the mountains, whether on the countless hiking trails or on the bike trail network.

https://www.flims.com/en

This website uses cookies. By using the website, you consent to the use of cookies.  Data protection

Pop-Up Glamping

Oberhalb von Flims Laax auf der Alp Plaun auf 1620 Metern über Meer findet 2019 das erste TCS Pop-Up Glamping statt. Die temporäre Inszenierung erstreckt sich über die Sommermonate, von Juli bis September.

Das Pop-Up Dorf besteht aus 20 gediegenen Zelteinheiten und einem grossen Gemeinschaftszelt. Urbane, Familien, Geniesser und Romantiker erfreuen sich eines exklusiven Naturerlebnisses gepaart mit Wohnkomfort, regionalen Leckerbissen und ausgezeichnetem Wein.

Das TCS Pop-Up Glamping ist am Puls der Zeit und widerspiegelt das Bedürfnis nach Entschleunigung in der wunderschönen Schweizer Bergwelt, ohne dabei auf Annehmlichkeiten zu verzichten. Die einzigartigen Aktivitäten tragen zum einmaligen Erlebnis bei.

Essen & Geselligkeit

Der Morgen beginnt mit einem Frühstück, das in einer liebevoll arrangierten Box direkt ans Zelt geliefert wird. Am Abend werden die Gäste mit einem 3-Gang-Menü verwöhnt. Es wird in geselliger Runde gegessen.

Nach dem Abendessen lädt die gemütliche Lounge zum Verweilen bei einem guten Glas Wein und angeregten Gesprächen ein. Wer die Zweisamkeit sucht, kann sich im kleinen Shop mit Getränken eindecken und den Abend auf der eigenen Terrasse bei Kerzenschein ausklingen lassen.

Weiter laden in der Umgebung diverse Bergrestaurants zum Verweilen und Geniessen ein:

https://www.flims.com/essen-geniessen/bergrestaurant

Region

Die Region Flims Laax Falera verfügt über eine lange Tourismusgeschichte, welche mit grossen Emotionen verbunden ist. Entstanden vor über 10‘000 Jahren auf den Überresten des Flimser Bergsturzes, gehört die Region heute zu den beliebtesten Urlaubsdestinationen der Schweiz.

Mit der imposanten Rheinschlucht und der UNESCO Welterberegion Sardona – wozu auch die Alp Plaun gehört verfügt die Destination Flims Laax Falera über eine ideale Ausgangslage für einmalige Erlebnisse in den Bergen, ob auf den unzähligen Wanderwegen oder auf dem Bikestreckennetz.

https://www.flims.com

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutzinformationen