TCS Pop-Up Glamping postponed to 2021

Due to the current situation with the coronavirus (Covid-19) and the Federal Council's declaration of an 'extraordinary situation', the TCS Pop-Up Glamping village in Laax has had to be postponed until summer 2021. Your health as our guests and that of our staff always comes first.

TCS Camping is now making good use of the time to further develop the concept together with the Weisse Arena Group, which will run the Pop-Up Glamping site for the first time. An even more enjoyable and pleasant experience awaits you in 2021. Look forward to two enchanting Mahal tent suites, a sauna, a massage tent, a shower in the creek and much more.

More about Pop-Up Glamping

Activities & Wellness

There is much to experience around the pop-up glamping village. 250km of fabulously scenic hiking trails await your discovery, whether as a first-timer or a pro. Discover and induldge in our new sauna and massage tent in the Pop-Up Glamping village. Take a refreshing shower in the creek nearby and review the wonderful day.

All activities

Partner

Partner
This website uses cookies. By using the website, you consent to the use of cookies.  Data protection

TCS Pop-Up Glamping reporté à 2021

En raison de la crise actuelle liée au coronovirus (Covid-19) et de la situation extraordinaire décrétée, le TCS Pop-Up Glamping à Laax a dû être reporté à l'été 2021. Nous accordons la priorité absolue à la santé de nos hôtes et de nos collaborateurs.

Dans l'intervalle, TCS Camping se concentrera intensivement sur le développement futur du concept en collaboration avec Weisse Arena Gruppe qui exploitera dorénavant le Pop-Up Glamping sur place. Une expérience encore plus exaltante et confortable vous attend en 2021. Réjouissez-vous de massage, une douche-torrent e bien plus encore.

En savoir plus sur le Pop-Up Glamping

  Activités & Bien-être

Les alentours du village de Pop-Up Glamping offrent de nombreuses possibilités de loisirs. Quelque 250 km de sentiers de randonnée, pour les néophytes comme pour les randonneurs chevronnés, traversent des paysages époustouflants. Découvrez notre nouveau sauna ainsi que le tente massage sur place. Prenez une douche-torrent rafraichissante après une journée magnifique en montagne.

Toutes les activités

Partner

Autres hébergements TCS-Glamping

Ce site Web utilise des cookies. En utilisant le site Web, vous consentez à l'utilisation de cookies.  Protection des données