Pop-up glamping

The first ever TCS pop-up glamping village opens in 2019 on Alp Plaun above Flims-Laax at 1620m above sea level. The temporary campsite runs over the summer months, from July to September.

The pop-up village comprises 20 quality tent units and one large community tent. City-dwellers, families, gourmets and romantics enjoy an exclusive experience of nature coupled with comfort, regional delicacies and excellent wines.

The TCS pop-up glamping is right on trend and reflects the need for deceleration in the beautiful Swiss mountains without sacrificing creature comforts. The unique activities in the region go to making it an unsurpassed experience.

Food & Friendship

Morning begins with breakfast delivered straight to your tent in a lovingly arranged box. In the evening, guests can look forward to an excellent three-course meal enjoyed in good company.

After dinner, the cosy lounge invites you to relax with a good glass of wine and stimulating conversations. If you prefer it a little quieter, you can stock up on drinks from the small shop and bring the evening to a close by candlelight on your own patio.

Various mountain restaurants in the surrounding area also promise unhurried culinary pleasure:

https://www.flims.com/en/food-entertainment/mountain-restaurant

Region

The Flims-Laax-Falera region has a long history of tourism that is associated with great emotions. Having come into being over 10,000 years ago what remained after the Flims landslide, the region is now one of Switzerland’s most popular holiday destinations.

With the imposing Rhine Gorge and the UNESCO World Heritage region of Sardona, to which Alp Plaun belongs, the Flims-Laax-Falera destination makes an ideal starting point for unique experiences in the mountains, whether on the countless hiking trails or on the bike trail network.

https://www.flims.com/en

This website uses cookies. By using the website, you consent to the use of cookies.  Data protection

Pop-Up Glamping

C’est au-dessus de Flims Laax, sur l’alpage de Plaun, à 1620 m d’altitude, qu’aura lieu, en 2019, le premier Pop-Up Glamping TCS. Cette installation temporaire sera en place tout l’été, de juillet à septembre.

Le village éphémère se compose de 20 tentes individuelles confortables et d’une grande tente commune. Citadins, familles, épicuriens et romantiques peuvent s’attendre à une expérience exclusive en pleine nature, associée à un confort unique, à des délices régionaux ainsi qu’à des crus d’exception. 

Le Pop-Up Glamping du TCS surfe sur la tendance et reflète le besoin de détente dans le cadre époustouflant des montagnes suisses, sans renoncer toutefois à certains agréments. Le florilège d’activités dans la région contribue à cette expérience hors norme.

Gastronomie et convivialité

Le matin commence par un déjeuner apporté directement à la tente dans une boîte arrangée avec soin. Le soir, les hôtes sont choyés par un menu de trois plats. On mange en toute convivialité.

Après le repas du soir, un lounge accueillant invite à savourer un bon verre de vin et à mener des discussions animées. Ceux qui préfèrent plus d’intimité peuvent se procurer des boissons dans la petite boutique et terminer la journée en beauté sur leur propre terrasse, à la lueur des bougies.

Divers restaurants d’altitude dans les alentours invitent également à se prélasser et à savourer:

https://www.flims.com/en/food-entertainment/mountain-restaurant

La région

La région Flims Laax Falera bénéficie d’une longue tradition touristique qui fait la part belle à l’émotion. Née il y a plus de 10 000 ans sur les vestiges de l’éboulement préhistorique de Flims, la région compte aujourd’hui parmi les destinations de villégiature les plus appréciées de Suisse.

Avec les spectaculaires gorges du Rhin et le haut lieu tectonique de Sardona, classé au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO, auquel appartient également l’alpage de Plaun, le site de Flims Laax Falera constitue le point de départ idéal pour vivre des expériences uniques à la montagne, que ce soit sur les innombrables sentiers de randonnée ou le réseau de pistes de vélo.

https://www.flims.com/en

Ce site Web utilise des cookies. En utilisant le site Web, vous consentez à l'utilisation de cookies.  Protection des données